Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login

Work-Ready Units

AUV - Access Utility Vehicle

 Vehicle Make Vehicle InformationEquipment InformationDealer ContactMTE Contact
  

Vehicle Make: Chevrolet

 Chevrolet
  • 2017 Chevrolet 3500
  • 6.0L Vortec Gas Engine
  • Automatic Transmission
  • AUV Service Body
  • 110" Long
  • General Contractors Package
  • Ladder Rack
  • Backup Alarm
  • Receiver Hitch
  • 7-Way RV Trailer Plug
View Literature
Gunderson Chevrolet
50859 Spruce Road
Osseo, WI  54758
Contact:  Jon Solie
715-597-3180
jons@osseoauto.com
Wade Neville
715-305-0979
wneville@monroetruck.com

041817
 Chevrolet
  • Key #GZ368777
  • Chevrolet 2500 HD
  • Access Utility Vehicle (AUV)
View Literature
Pine Belt Chevrolet
1088 Route 88/Ocean Ave.
Lakewood, NJ  08701
Contact:  Michael Hoose, Commercial Sales
732-363-8334
MikeH@pinebeltcars.com
Bill Stewart
412-527-2022
bstewart@monroetruck.com

031317
 Chevrolet
  • Key #GZ379832
  • Chevrolet 2500HD
  • Access Utility Vehicle (AUV)
View Literature
Pine Belt Chevrolet
1088 Route 88/Ocean Ave.
Lakewood, NJ  08701
Contact:  Michael Hoose, Commercial Sales
732-363-8334
MikeH@pinebeltcars.com
Bill Stewart
412-527-2022
bstewart@monroetruck.com

031317
 Chevrolet
  • Stock #17-7915
  • 2017 Chevrolet 3500 Regular Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • Automatic Transmission
  • 9' AUV Service Body
  • 3 Full-Length Swing Up Doors
  • Total Access to Cargo
  • 27" Rear Work Deck
  • Hitch
  • Trailer Plug
View Literature
Bachman Chevrolet
9802 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY  40299
Contacts: 
Dave Fuller - dfuller@bachmanautogroup.com
Mike Jacobs - mjacobs@bachmanautogroup.com
502-498-5733
John Burke
502-558-8704
jburke@monroetruck.com

091117

Vehicle Make: Ford

 Ford
  • Stock # L16924
  • 2016 Ford F350
  • Gas Engine
  • 4WD
  • MTE AUV Service Body
  • Aluminum Construction
  • Three Easy Access Lift-Up Doors
  • Adjustable Shelving Package
  • L.E.D. Lights
  • Hitch
  • Trailer Plug
View Literature
Richmond Ford
4508 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA  23230
Contact:  Raz Ramirez
804-358-5521
eramirez@richmondford.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

060617
 Ford
  • Stock #HEB54469
  • 2017 Ford F-250
  • 2WD
  • Gas Engine
  • Monroe AUV
  • 104" Length
  • All Aluminum Construction
  • Lift Up Side Doors
  • L.E.D. Lights
  • Rear Bumper
View Literature
Crossroads Ford
2333 Walnut Street
Cary, NC  27518
Contact:  Greg Treadway
919-593-4711
greg.treadway@crossroadscars.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

020917
 Ford
  • Stock #170470
  • 2017 Ford F250
  • 2WD
  • Gas Engine
  • AUV Service Body
  • Aluminum Construction
  • 110" Length
  • General Contractors Package
  • Ladder Rack
  • 3-Door Easy Access
  • Hitch
  • Trailer Plug
View Literature
Gator Ford
11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd
Tampa, FL  33584
Contact:  Tim O'Shea
813-980-3673
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

083017
 Ford
  • Stock #170469
  • 2017 Ford F250
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • AUV Service Body
  • Aluminum Construction
  • 110" Length
  • General Contractors Package
  • Ladder Rack
  • 3-Door Easy Access
  • Hitch
  • Trailer Plug
View Literature
Gator Ford
11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd
Tampa, FL  33584
Contact:  Tim O'Shea
813-980-3673
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

083017

Vehicle Make: RAM

 RAM
  • Stock #17L1418
  • 2017 Ram 2500 Regular Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • 6-Speed Automatic Transmission
  • AUV Service Body
View Literature
Lafontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
6131 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Lansing, MI  48911
Contact:  Jerry Kinne
517-325-5109
jkinne@lafontaine.com
Mike Smithson
810-853-6834
msmithson@monroetruck.com

041717

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Career Center  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2017 Spokane Computer Inc.