Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login

Work-Ready Units

BOSS

 Vehicle Make Vehicle InformationEquipment InformationDealer ContactMTE Contact
  

Vehicle Make: Ford

 Ford
  • Stock #H0113
  • 2017 Ford F250 XL Regular Cab
  • 6.2L Gas Engine
  • Automatic Transmission
  • 4WD
  • 9'2" BOSS DXT V-Plow
  • Stainless Steel Tapered Moldboard
  • Dual Trip (Full Moldboard Trip and Trip Edge)
  • Rubber Snow Deflector
  • Hand Held Control
Kayser Ford
2303 West Beltline Highway
Madison, WI  53713
Contact:
Tim Askey
608-276-0253
t.askey@kayseronline.com

Mike Botts
608-276-0272
m.botts@kayseronline.com

Cathy Hanley
608-276-0256
c.hanley@kayseronline.com
Shawn Steinmann
608-214-0061
ssteinmann@monroetruck.com

120517

Vehicle Make: RAM

 RAM
  • Ram 2500 Regular Cab
  • 5.7L Gas Engine
  • 4WD
  • 8.2' BOSS Steel DXT Snowplow
Galeana's Van Dyke Ram
28400 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI  48093
Contact:  Jim Liebzeit
Commercial Vehicle Sales Specialist
586-582-4113
jim@vandykedodge.com
Josh Hawkins
810-845-9865
jhawkins@monroetruck.com

012517
 RAM
  • Ram 2500 Regular Cab
  • 5.7L Gas Engine
  • 4WD
  • 8' BOSS Steel Straight Blade Plow
Galeana's Van Dyke Ram
28400 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI  48093
Contact:  Jim Liebzeit
Commercial Vehicle Sales Specialist
586-582-4113
jim@vandykedodge.com
Josh Hawkins
810-845-9865
jhawkins@monroetruck.com

012517

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Career Center  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2018 Spokane Computer Inc.