Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login

Work-Ready Units

MSSII Deluxe Service Body

 Vehicle Make Vehicle InformationEquipment InformationDealer ContactMTE Contact
  

Vehicle Make: Chevrolet

 Chevrolet
  • 2017 Chevrolet 2500 Double Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • Automatic Transmission
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Powder Coated White
  • Integral Top Packs with Diamond Plate Aluminum Lids
  • Aluminum diamond Plate Body Trim Kit
  • H.D. Receiver Tube Hitch
  • 7-Way RV Trailer Plug
  • L.E.D. Body Lights
  • 6-Year Limited Warranty
View Literature
Fagan Truck & Trailer
3601 E. Milwaukee Street
Janesville, WI  53546
Contact:  Mark Saunders
Office:  608-752-8282
Cell:  608-774-7188
mpsaunders@faganautomotive.com
Shawn Steinmann
608-214-0061
ssteinmann@monroetruck.com

040317
 Chevrolet
  • 2016 Chevrolet 2500 Regular Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • 8' MSSII Service Body
View Literature
Ed Bozarth #1 Park Meadows
8351 Parkway Drive
Lone Tree, CO  80124
Contact:  Jake Blecha
970-210-1675
jblecha@edbozarth.com
Dave Chapman
330-347-4058
dchapman@monroetruck.com

072916
 Chevrolet
  • Stock #18524
  • 2017 Chevrolet
  • 2WD
  • Gas Engine
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Flip Tops with Bright Aluminum Lids
  • Aluminum Trim Package on Tailgate
  • HD Tow System Pooched Bumper Powder Coated Black
  • Hitch, 18K Tow Capacity
  • 1,800# Tongue Weight
  • Trailer Plug
  • L.E.D. Lights
View Literature
Hardy Chevrolet
2115 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA  30501
Contact:  David Hornsby
770-532-4389
davidhornsby12@yahoo.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

082217

Vehicle Make: Ford

 Ford
  • Stock #HEC68698
  • 2017 Ford F250 Super Cab
  • Gas Engine
  • 2WD
  • Power Equipment Group
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Top Paks with Bright Aluminum Lids
  • Bright Aluminum Trim on Tailgate
  • H.D. Pooched Rear Bumper - Powder Coated Black
  • Hitch
  • Trailer Plug
  • L.E.D. Lights
View Literature
AutoNation Ford
5325 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL  34207
Contact:  Joe Metcalf
941-737-5310
metcalfj@autonation.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

081617

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Career Center  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2017 Spokane Computer Inc.