Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login

Work-Ready Units

MSSII Deluxe Service Body

 Vehicle Make Vehicle InformationEquipment InformationDealer ContactMTE Contact
  

Vehicle Make: Chevrolet

 Chevrolet
  • Stock #18107
  • 2018 Chevrolet 2500 Double Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • Automatic Transmission
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Powder Coated White
  • Integral Top Packs with Diamond Plate Aluminum Lids
  • Aluminum diamond Plate Body Trim Kit
  • H.D. Receiver Tube Hitch
  • 7-Way RV Trailer Plug
  • L.E.D. Body Lights
  • 6-Year Limited Warranty
View Literature
Fagan Truck & Trailer
3601 E. Milwaukee Street
Janesville, WI  53546
Contact:  Mark Saunders
Office:  608-752-8282
Cell:  608-774-7188
mpsaunders@faganautomotive.com
Shawn Steinmann
608-214-0061
ssteinmann@monroetruck.com

120517
 Chevrolet
  • 2016 Chevrolet 2500 Regular Cab
  • 4WD
  • Gas Engine
  • 8' MSSII Service Body
View Literature
Ed Bozarth #1 Park Meadows
8351 Parkway Drive
Lone Tree, CO  80124
Contact:  Jake Blecha
970-210-1675
jblecha@edbozarth.com
Dave Chapman
330-347-4058
dchapman@monroetruck.com

072916
 Chevrolet
  • Stock #BC21050 & #BC20782
  • 2017 Chevrolet
  • Gas Engine
  • 4WD

2 UNITS AVAILABLE!

  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Flip Top Storage
  • HD Tow System Pooched Bumper, Powder Coated Black
  • 18,000# Tow Rated Hitch
  • 1,800# Tongue Weight
  • L.E.D. Lights
  • 7-Way RV Trailer Plug
View Literature
Berglund Chevrolet
1824 Williamson Rd.
Roanoke, VA  24027
Contact:  Jeff Stubbs
540-344-1461
jstubbs@berglundcommercial.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

060418

Vehicle Make: Ford

 Ford
  • Stock #JO714
  • 2018 Ford F-250
  • Gas Engine
  • 2WD
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Powder Coated White
  • Integral Top Packs with Diamond Plate Aluminum Lids
  • Aluminum Diamond Plate Body Trim Kit
  • H.D. Receiver Tube Hitch
  • 7-Way RV Trailer Plug
  • L.E.D. Body Lights
  • Ladder Rack
  • HD Tow System Bumper
  • 6-Year Limited Warranty
View Literature
Walker Ford
17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL  33764
Contact:  Don Dithmer
727-535-3673
ddithmerjr@walkerford.com
David Taylor
913-485-5988
dtaylor@monroetruck.com

042718
 Ford
  • 2017 Ford F-250 Regular Cab
  • Gas Engine
  • 8' MSSII Deluxe Service Body
  • Fork Lift Loadable Ladder Rack
View Literature

 

Geweke Ford
871 East Onstott Road
Yuba City, CA  95991
Contact:  Paul Brown
Office:  530-821-2121
Mobile:  530-682-7693
pbrown@geweke.com
Dave Chapman
330-347-4058
dchapman@monroetruck.com

061118

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Career Center  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2018 Spokane Computer Inc.