Monroe Truck Logo
 
Gallery | Product Registration | Login
Home -> Service and Support

Service and Support

Parts Department
Parts Department IdContact NameContact PhonePhone ExtToll Free NumberContact EmailOperation HoursBranch IdOrdinal
Monroe, WI
Truck Equipment Parts - Dave Hauser
Phone:  608-329-8142 
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  dhauser@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Truck Equipment Parts - Wes Piper
Phone:  608-329-8116 
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  wpiper@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Snow & Ice Parts - Todd Chiaverotti
Phone:  608-329-8477 
Phone: 877-834-9049
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Email:  tchiaverotti@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Snow & Ice Parts - Bill Hooker
Phone:  608-329-8102 
Phone: 877-834-9049
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  bhooker@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Dan Beenenga
Phone:  920-336-8068  ext. Ext. 194
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  dbeenenga@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Dean LaPointe
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. Ext. 109
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  dlapointe@monroetruck.com
Joliet, IL
Darren Yates
Phone:  815-727-3134  ext. Ext. 4238
Phone: 800-892-7052
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Email:  dyates@monroetruck.com
Flint, MI
Bob Comber
Phone:  810-853-6836 
Phone: 877-233-2030
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  bcomber@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Dave Hauser - Parts
Phone:  608-328-8127  ext. 142
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  dhauser@monroetruck.com
Service Manager Contacts
Service Contact IdContact NameContact PhoneContact EmailOrdinalToll Free NumberPhone ExtOperation HoursBranch Id
Louisville, KY
Chuck Jackson
Phone:  502-426-0990 
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  cjackson@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Rick Eckes
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. 102
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  reckes@monroetruck.com
Marshfield, WI
Tom Reinhart
Phone:  715-387-8445  ext. 103
Phone: 800-882-1900
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  treinhart@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Jay Milkowski
Phone:  920-336-8068  ext. 190
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  jmilkowski@monroetruck.com
DePere, WI
Eric Krahenbuhl
Phone:  920-336-8068  ext. 191
Phone: 800-848-5400
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  ekrahenbuhl@monroetruck.com
Flint, MI
Marc Konop
Phone:  810-238-4603  ext. 835
Phone: 877-233-2030
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  mkonop@monroetruck.com
Flint, MI
John Matejcek
Phone:  810-238-4603  ext. 832
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  jmatejcek@monroetruck.com
Joliet, IL
Mike Cosgrove
Phone:  815-727-3134  ext. 23
Phone: 800-892-7052
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Email:  mcosgrove@monroetruck.com
Monroe, WI
Brian Toay
Phone:  608-328-8127  ext. 128
Phone: 800-356-8134
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Email:  btoay@monroetruck.com

Product manuals below are for equipment manufactured prior to July, 2015.
Please contact MTE for manuals on product manufactured after July, 2015.
Search Document Titles
Title

 
Follow Us!   Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  LinkedIn 
 Proud Members Of:     NTEA    APWA    NJPA   

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Career Center  |  Warranty  |  Privacy Policy
© 2017 Spokane Computer Inc.